An unwanted application on Windows
Wakoopa helper is a "helper" for wakoopa. Which allows you to get more points.
Edit
Information
Did you create this app?| Website: | stanleylabs.tk |
| Developer: | unknown |
| License: | Free |
| Rating: | Features: Interface: Performance: Price/value: Overall: |
| Usage: | 15 seconds |
| Usage since: | 20 August 2009 |
| Share: |








Interesting concept here. Just by wondering around I finally stumble on this. Also the fact that some people actually found out without using it, like I just did, great stuff. Great story with the disappearance of that Stanley dude. ;p
"An unwanted application on Windows"
-Great summary of what it is.
What is this?
Official website 404, google search could not find.
*facepalm*
I got in contact with the dev, they forgot to throw the (really) malicious code in there. :P
Oh, I know you're not, you are all ready a overlord.
Hey, I'm not cheating with this app. I only tested it in a sandbox to know what does. The program connect to diverse websites (openID, Youtube, etc.) and download it via IE. I put a screenshot about it. It's just a big fake.
The 13th most popular unwanted application on Windows, lol cheaters.
Oh gawd I lol'd
http://www.google.com/search?q=stanley000
baktra: I have not run into this programmer after he went into exile, (about the same time his account was deleted here) but if I am correct it would be wiser to make a big deal about what it UPLOADED rather than downloaded.
Robert: Wakoopa tells all, even the stuff you don't want it to tell.
Before you use this think about it for a minute: with Wakoopa you're telling everybody what you use, including this program. If you cheat, we'll know. Not that you can't try of course but I'm just saying... :)
I lol'd.
Same with the user :P
And... the blog is gone! lol
amazing, some ppl take wakoopian statistic too seriously.
It's downloading some s**t.
Stanley000 bastard!
http://stanleytech.wordpress.com/ bullshit!
I want to report this in GetSatisfaction